Agency Team

Meet our Agency Team

Founding Partner

Scott Murdoch

020 7494 6939
07973 734 130
scott.murdoch@cwm.co.uk

Equity Partner

Shirin Elghanayan

020 7494 6909
07956 310 390
shirin.elghanayan@cwm.co.uk

Equity Partner

David Sanderson

020 7494 6907
07976 627 935
david.sanderson@cwm.co.uk

Partner

Andrew McDonald

020 7494 6916
07711 140 955
andrew.mcdonald@cwm.co.uk

Partner

Xhola McKoy

020 7494 6919
07951 579 692
xhola.mckoy@cwm.co.uk

Partner

Patrick O’Connell

020 7494 6935
07961 589 802
patrick.oconnell@cwm.co.uk

Partner

Jonathan Watson

020 7494 6910
07919 301 381
jonathan.watson@cwm.co.uk

Associate Partner

Jason Green

020 7494 6911
07929 600 496
jason.green@cwm.co.uk

Associate Partner, Restaurants & Leisure

Piers Finley

020 7494 6945
07557 449 633
piers.finley@cwm.co.uk


Associate Partner, Restaurants & Leisure

Emily Violaris

020 7494 6913
07581 468 140
emily.violaris@cwm.co.uk


Associate Partner, Restaurants & Leisure

Nick Fisher

020 7494 6947
07813 363 491
nick.fisher@cwm.co.uk

Associate Partner

Barney Barnett

020 7494 6914
07815 410 046
barney.barnett@cwm.co.uk

Senior Surveyor

Laura Soraghan

020 7494 6912
07581 079 371
laura.soraghan@cwm.co.uk

Senior Surveyor

Natalie Halfon

020 7494 6933
07974 567 461
natalie.halfon@cwm.co.uk

Surveyor

Ed Pell

020 7494 6918
07811 830 879
ed.pell@cwm.co.uk


Surveyor

Katie Criss

020 7494 6926
07890 603 949
katie.criss@cwm.co.uk